You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A silly mistake can cost all your money. Bittrex Transference.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ahhh, that sucks. I've been so worried that i'll accidentally do that. I'm sure I will at least once. Good on you for staying positive. I hope you get to Japan swiftly

Sort:  

I'm in this cripto world for about 3 months. I was always really afraid to do something wrong so I always use to check like 5 times before make something such as a transaction, I think that fear was what has kept me safe from making mistakes. But this that I was more confidente, Feeling like I already know to do those stuff, so I didn't check like I use to do. That's a good lesson indeed. Having Fear help to us to keep ourselves protected from making silly mistakes like that!

Thank you for your reply !!
and for your good wishes =D