You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to NEVER Run Out of Steemit Post Ideas or Fight that Dreaded Writer's Block!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think this should be very helpful for people looking for inspiration for writing. My favorite and go to is my life experience and stories. I have those by the hundreds. lol Actually, the amazing comments you leave on my motivational posts are quotes all inspired by my life's experiences. :)

I am sure many people will find this post very useful. Especially, when trying to find inspiration for writing. :)

Great post, my friend. Keep on educating, and on helping. Be the "Angel" and the "Right" people. Love it. :)

Have an amazing day as always. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words, @awakentolife. You are definitely an inspiration for me. Your posts are very uplifting and interesting. I love that you share so much of your experiences with us here. I need to jot down some more stories of my own to share!

You should. Best stories come from us. It is basically us in words. That is why I never run out of inspiration to write motivational posts. Because they are ME. :)

So looking forward of you sharing YOU in words. :)