You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months on Steemit, 6 Lessons & 6 Achievments to Share with Steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago

You are doing great since your first day on steemit. I am very impressed with your progress.
Your love for learning and your efforts for helping others to understand that how steemit works are absolutely amazing.
And i totally agree with you that begging, plagiarizing or trying to find shortcuts will never get you any permanent success. If we want to be successful in any field of life hard work and dedication is the only key.
I am glad for all your success.
God bless you brother!

Sort:  

Thank you much. I know you have seen me since the day one. You couldn't continue like I have and I wish you had continued. Anyway, thanks for your appreciation. Learning and helping others is a great way to give to the community.