poem for @surpassinggoogle. this all for you sir .. hope you like it!

in #steemit6 years ago

when i was my first day of being steemians, i heard about you @surpasinggoogle or sir terry. because you are so famous of being your generosity. you are helping everyone to succeed here on steemit. you made people to be strong to get their dreams.

so since i didn't meet you in personal, i made this edited photo for you.. hope you like it and gobless !

surpas 2.jpg

since the day that iv'e been here. i am always reading your very helpful and informative blogs. and that time that you came here in cebu, i was disappointed that time because i was not able to meet you because i was there in mindanao that time. its really sad. i am so sad. in my feeds i read a lots about of steemit summit and i saw a lot of their pictures with you .. hope soon i can meet you.. i want to be like you. you are very hard working, . and i watched your video of the steem summit in cebu , yes i know the way you talk you are very simple, but i can see that you have a big heart.

i am not good about making a poem but hope you like it!

"POEM FOR @SUPASSINGGOOGLE "

I am one of your fans
For me, you made my life shine.
Your voice really sweet.
I heard it in steem summit.

You are surpassinggoogle.
And for me you are so adorable.
You make people happy.
And all of that i can see.

here in steemit,
My support for u without limit.
So let me take a selfie with you.
If not, mylife is not that happy like you.

You are known to be helpful
And for me it was so cool
You are a blessings for everyone
So you deserves a blessings too from anyone.

I know this all about my dream
so i am right to made this poem.
This is all for you sir @supassinggoogle
And here in steemit? Oh come'on! you are my first list idol.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

hello guys, Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness.
you can Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

thanks again and godbless!

Sort:  

Nice poem...But not good photo shopping...lol

hahahaha thanks sir.. im not good for editing :) anyway i followed you.