Hello World! Steemit account finally approved

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone, my steemit account has finally been approved after a month. I have tried all avenues in contacting Steemit admin but it is rather a slow process. If anyone of you facing account approval delayed, you might want to re-register a new account with a different email address. That's exactly what I did and I got my new account approved within 10 days. As for the very first account I registered to, there is no news yet. 

If you find this helpful, remember me and upvote me in my next post!

Good luck

Sort:  

Yikes! That is quite a while to wait for the approval to happen. Welcome to steemit. I also am rather new here!

Me newbie. Hope others find my solution to their long wait years of registration.
you malaysian right!