MY THIRTY (30) DAYS ANNIVERSARY OF BEING A PARTICIPANT HERE....... WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE SO FAR.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello fellow steemite,

It's a great privilege to be associated with great minds on this platform as today marks my thirty (30) days anniversary here.

Where do i start from is it the people i met, the connection and relationship built, professional colleagues whom i learn from their experiences, and more importantly the knowledge gained.

Sometimes in on our desire for more money we tend to forget the fact that we are all humans with different ideas and motive.

In view of the above, let's help someone in need, without even expecting anything in return from that individual. Because doing so make us feel better than what money can. The popular drink coffee never knew that it would taste so nice, sweet and become people's favorite before it met milk and sugar who both added to it's value.

At this stage, I will want us to know this fact that we are good as individuals i.e as an entity but become better and more productive when we meet and blend with the right people i.e the like minds. I therefore urge us to stay connected. The world is full of nice and great people some of which i met here.

So, if you can't find one try and be one.

Let me round up by appreciating all and i must confess you guys are wonderful and let's keep the fire burning we are making impact by changing lives and I can confidently say that I am no more the same person i used to be thirty (30) days ago since I am now a better person. Sincerely I owe you all.

Long live the mind behind this!
Long live my followers!!
Long live steemite!!!

IMG_20170103_141425.jpg
IMG_20140513_132537.jpg

IMG_20140513_132440.jpg!

IMG_20140513_132628.jpg

IMG_20140513_133159.jpg