You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT LESSONS ( ALL PARTS IN ONE POST) - FOR BEGINNERS

in #steemit7 years ago

Ive been on steemit for about a month now, and I can see that I deffinently can learn something from your videoes, this is by far one of the best posts out there for beginners here on steem, and I have resteemed it to my followers.

I like how you make the guides easy to follow.

Keep up the good work and thank you for sharing!

If it was possible, this post deserves a "sticky" at the top of #introduceyourself for sure, I believe everyone should check it out.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, it means a lot to me, thats why i did it in the first place, but they were spread out, so its good to have all in one space. :) you are welcome!!! yes i tagged that in case all the newbies come and would help them!!

I surely hope it will get all the attention it deserves, and people actually use the videos, that will result in better content on steemit, so only positive things from me on this! good job!

yes for sure :)))