Photography

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Here I will always present a picture of everything I experience every day, All the things that I consider worthy to serve for my best friend in steemit.

photography



Location : Lhokseumawe, Aceh Utara

Samsung Galaxy J7

Greetings and thanks from me @bachtiar0210 for all of you may your day always in a healthy and pleasant state.

Please support from all of you steemit friends.

Sort:  

Kon jivote beule le ile sigo

Sep lagak

Kapalo

Tan keunong

Han pah

Piękne zachody słońca.

Gambar yang indah

Terimakasih

Rumah kamu dimana...?

Boleh minta wa nya...

Aku suka sama kamu

Han pah

Han pah

Ea

Rumah dimn

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

very beautiful scenery @bachtiar and colored by sunrise bright, I love it