1 MILLION STEEMIT ACCOUNT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180517_055755.JPG
Howdy steemians,
I want to write about steemit having a 1M registered individuals on the platform.

what's steemit?

Steemit is a decentralized blockchain, cryptocurrency and social media platform that will pay you for posting good and fine contents.

I joined steemit in january 2018 and i can say it has given me a great possibility to relate myself to the world. I was introduced into steemit @popson,which he told me how I can be in a position to be taught and earn on steemit.I was once anxious to begin realizing there was a reward in contrast to other social media network. However I had a setback knowing thoroughly well that I wasn't so much of a excellent writer but i used to be willing to learn.

Earlier than i encountered steemit, I had ventured into many online jobs that promised rewards when you complete a task(good, I've not ever been rewarded, lol). But I did not hesitate in joining steemit in view that I noticed proof of rewards from my buddy. On becoming a member of steemit, I taught it used to be going to be an handy journey(web publication and receives a commission) but no, I had many publish which the payout used to be $0.00 after I first started and that i practically gave up however with encouragement from my friend @popson I worked harder and got to understand how the community works.

I met tons of potent people locally who had helped me grow on the platform. Like a mentor would say "communication is vital". I found that phrase very valuable since with the intention to succeed on the platform, you have to keep up a correspondence and make new pals. I joined various organizations on the platform through discord and whatsapp and that has particularly been of quality influence.

1 MILLION STEEMIT

Steemit had hit the 1 million users mark. I don't know if that is a believable fulfillment being that steemit is ready 2 years back. Compared to other social media platforms i can say we're lagging in the back of so it can be our duty to preserve the neighborhood and invite more new users in joining the community. It is not simply good enough by way of inviting new users, we need to support them stay and remain active locally to avoid abandoned account. That is why i might be sharing this submit throughout the steemit platform to different social media platforms to create more consciousness and awareness.
Steemit is here to stay and it already helping the underdeveloped countries, providing a means to write,learn and earn.

Thanks for reading