You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‘ Ask not what STEEM can do for you! πŸ‘ Ask what YOU can do for STEEM!

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

This is a very cool post. Looking at your favorite niches is a great way to enjoy STEEMIT as a Community engine. I have a ton of varied interests, as opposed to one or two certain niches, so I will just go with the flow and what I feel like doing that day. Do I feel the need to read something inspirational or do I want to see where my next dream travel destination lies? This is a Wikipedia on steroids, so much fun!!!

Sort: Β 

Absolutely, a wide variety of interests is great, so long as your profile reflects your personality. After making some mistakes in the beginning, I've followed some amazing writers and unfollowed some annoying moneygrabbers and spammers. Now my feed is full of great material.

Thanks for stopping by!