Right direction for life

in #steemit6 years ago

I became stuck, stuck and numbed by the chaos of all life and work around me

With no proper direction to move forward, I still stomped on. Just thinking about my life, thinking too much about all the roads in front of me, and that brought me a picture of fear. Each direction seems to be worse than the other, which prevents any action that I can take
blogger-image-724415287.jpg

Continuing down a whirl of anxiety, my life becomes stagnant and I feel like I'm losing hope.

But one day, I had an unexpected trip and it changed my life and led me to an unpredictable path where I learned, adapted, and increasingly developed to understand myself better. It also led me to a life purpose that was not so great nor perfect, but that goal seemed to fit me. It gave me a great feeling and I discovered it by chance
It was blowing a cool breeze into my stagnant soul, and I felt like I was resurrected, traveling on a road despite the uncertainties that existed around me