You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Watching Closely As Steemit Powers Up My Retirement Fund...

in #steemit6 years ago

Well its really hard to be a good steemians like me........ First I think its ordinary sites and do not take it seriously....... But when I got my first sbd in my wallet..... Then that was the time to change....
Though there are not too many satisfying videos on it on youtube that a youngers can follow..... They have to practice...
I am a student and that to little I earn is quite good to me to survive...
Its not that I am successful till now....... But I am trying to be successful...

Sort:  

Hello, @bapin,

Thanks for stopping and commenting. I hope you will do well on Steemit. Just keep posting interesting and original articles here, and I think you will do very well.

Best wishes!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks @creatr I will try my best to be a good steemians :D
and also thanks for your appreciation.