Smart way to gain fame in Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Today im back with another topic, on how to gain fame not so quick but faster than 80% off steemers.

image

Let's get into it.

When you want to post something always use a good looking image as the first one, because you should attract viewers to click on it.

Try to make unique posts, and promote yourself in your own posts ask for followers and upvotes but don't overdo it.

Use tags related to the topic always,and keep trolling #introduceyourself lol.

This continues to work even in this account since my last account got hacked, im using this in my current account, i hope it helps you.

Keep smiling, work hard,follow and upvote me and PEACE ✌🏻✌🏻

Sort:  

what kinda posts attract more people?

Seems like a lot of people here are interested in making money, so that may be a good start. But posting something authentic to your passion is best IMO. People can sense the sincerity. Good luck!

go at trending section there you'll find really useful tips

Welcome back @bardhylsllamniku ! A good challenge post topic next could be a photo beside Katy Perry, she's hot in the hews right now. I can't pull it off so I stick with monetary updates and what-not. Thank you for the tip !

U got it fast man good

follow me i will follow back

Done now follow me back friend

Yes first image does indeed attract me at least :P Thanks for the advice.

im glad man, btw if you found this useful follow me.

Oh yeah almost forgot :O

Welcome to Steemit @bardhylsllamniku :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Steemit is growing very quickly! One way you can help the community to grow as a whole is spreading the word. Steemit was recently featured in Yahoo Financial News read about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/steemit-community-making-it-to-yahoo-financial-news be sure to follow me @wvm thanks!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

thank you man.

Upvoted and following you.