Re-discovering steemit community.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone, I know I'm right when I say steemit isn't for short-term profit but a long-term relationship with the people and community here. I'm really sorry for neglecting steemit for past 4 months. I've been really busy and couldn't find time to write or research for new and interesting posts.
It usually takes me 3-4 hours of work to write a single post which unfortunately I'm unable to do on a daily basis.
So I've decided I'd post important news and write short articles on week days, writing in-depth analysis or story only on weekends.
Looking forward to see what has changed here and rediscovering the community here.
Thanks to all the people who followed to show love and support.
Together we grow !

Sort:  

Congratulations @bareknowledge! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bareknowledge! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!