You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: STEEMIT GLOBAL ALEXA RANKING - is Literally About to Break the Top 1000! We are Sitting at #1002 as I Type This.

in #steemit6 years ago

Ha!

You are a numbers guy too and good w this stuff, I know.

I would have to check - also I did 2-3 posts over time on this also.... but you might be right.

12 mths ago, my mind is saying 25k or so, but we knew this would happen if we made it this far.

I really started paying attn again the last 6 mths TBH, it was on my mind a couple times a week.

Sort:  

Update:

We just broke it. I am prepping a blog post now.

It has been nice hearing from you lately @baah.

I remember when I joined here seeing your name in the middle of all the fights and debates on here and am glad you are still around.

ducks whale flag

LOL