You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

I donated some more funds last nite directly to Dian here - from my steem wallet.

This is disappointing on many levels here how I have been labelled and namecalled and slandered - because a chosen few people decided to try and force their opinions on me --- and stood by while I was namecalled and both Dian and myself pay a price for this.

This has really saddened me.

Eventually like I last said last nite --- it seemed to turn into why it is OK for a few people, to FORCE their opinions on someone as to how to write or format a post - donation or otherwise when the normal donation template most people use here -- I tried to explain.

Eventually one man gets sick and tired of the FORCE and namecalling and in some cases the LIES spread about --- and I speak out.

While everyone sits back, says nothing, despite my work here to try to explain things.

The attacks on me, and the issues of FORCE comes up again as an issue - as well as the concentration of power here --- some of the usual issues.

I am really saddened by all of this.