You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Average number of Daily Blogs of 1,559/day, 65/hour, or just over 1/minute these averages clearly show that the Community is growing..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have no idea how to do some of this stuff you do.

Do you know what we could use for non IT types, to find out how many actual BLOGS we have written? Not total post count, but the total number of blog posts created.

I kind of want to know how many I have done and no clue where to go to extract that data.

Congrats on the good work Stephen

Sort:  

This site can give some idea of the actual post count. I think Steemit should show it on the profile

Going there in a few mins to look, that is nice of you -- thanks a lot.

If you want to look at my post up today on the news on the $ETC ETF --- it might help you or others out.