Sort:  

True, thank you too n have a great day 👍

Pays out tonite, about 3 hrs from now!

You too my friend.

Way to go mate, I just saw the post you did as PAY OUT so others see what you actually donated. Great wa to do it, I wish people wouldn't be so bitter when someone is trying to help and even after helping still got a down vote/flagged on your current post. I seriously don't understand that and why, it makes minnows like me wonder is there a positive future on blogging at steemit? Will see, anyway enjoy your Friday friend and God bless 👍

Thanks for the support on this to Dian and myself along the way, it is very much appreciated.

You're welcome friend, I only wish I could do more to help. Hopefully in future I'll be better off. Cheers and enjoy your weekend, pass this message to Dian too👍