First experience pay coffee using Steem Dollar in Taufik kupi "Geudong" Aceh-Indonesia

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The first experience for me to pay for coffee using SBD, if previously I only heard it, but now I try myself and it turns out to exist. It is amazing to me!

image

Proof of transfer SBD "pay coffee" to coffee shop owner @nayya24.

image

Coffee has become part of my drink, because I am one of the coffee lovers. Amongst the coffee stalls I stopped in, Taufik kopi amazed me with the receipt of payment with SBD. Before I just see and know that this coffee shop (Taufik kopi) has SBD payment, but I did not prove it. Now I am preparing my journey from my residence to the coffee shop, the distance is about 80 kilometers. As you see in the picture, I came not alone but with my best friend, they are @fahmidamti, @makhzar, @miftahuddin, @wahyurahadiann and @nayya24 as (coffee shop owners) they are very fun.

image

You must be wondering about what kind of coffee I mentioned here, what is the taste of the coffee?

The coffee is originally from Aceh (Acehnese concoction) called "ulee kareng coffee" and originated from the city of Banda Aceh (Indonesia).

image

Coffee shop view "Taufik kopi" Geudong Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia!

image

You may want to try it and maybe you do not believe me, you can come here and prove it as I did. Before I was curious by @makhzar who made a post about the payment of SBD in this coffee shop, but I want to prove it myself now. Click here to see previous post by my friend @makhzar

Thank you and very hopefully with a coffee shop like this, could be one reference for other coffee shops. I really hope this will happen in Indonesia especially in Aceh.

Thanks and follow me: @Barvon

Sort:  

An amazing experience @barvon. I think the taste of coffee is more enjoyable because it pays with SBD.

Iya bang Ayi, kopi SBD lebih nikmat dibanding Rp. Hahaha 😂👍👍

lagak that nyan ngoen
postingan dronueh luar biasa @barvon

Makasih ngoen 😂

@barvon emang luar biasa dan diluar kebiasaan,
Good job my friend

Ting kiyu peli mat @rijalmahyud

bereh that ngon @barvon 👍

Makasih that ngoen hahaha 😂👍👍

sama2 rakan lon

Mantap that nyan rakan 😂

Makasih boss! 👍👍

bereh that rakan, akan ta coba sige, taduk bak taufik kupi, geudong @barvon

Yayaya, neupeusiap SBD bek tuweu bg 😂

Mangat that, enak tenan kopinya aceh

Hehe 😂
Makasih bang @kunrishartanto

Nyambaaaannn...
Hana pakat loeng ngopi...
Hahahahh

Mendadak that malam nyan bg Manah 😂

Bak taufik kopi nyeuh ???
Padahai seeb brat tooo...
Hahhahh

Nye bisa!
Taufik kopi Geudong.

Nyan ban, hana pakat-pakat..
Memang Taufiq kopi Geudong nyan bereh, Siuroe hana tajak rugoe, karena ka han meurumpoek ngoen bg @barvon, khak

Hahahaha nyan keuh idroneuh, troek bak malam nyan ka Hana neujak. Tpi pajan2 taduk Lom, hahaha 😂👍

Beress...👍👍👍

Memang bg barvon mampu ,hihi

Hehehe Semangat bek lengah bang.
Makasih bg beuh 😂👍

Ok bg ,,,
Sama sama , hihii

Mantap. Luar biasa bg barvon

Makasih Abu...
Abu memang luar biasa! 👏👏👍

Mantap,orgnya gc sombong,luar biasa,salam dri @itikna09,salam sukses luar biasa,moga dlm lindungan nya sll

Amin!
Salam kenal juga bang @itikna09 sukses selalu!

wow. very impressive.

the future will be full of SBD.

preh2 tamong kama mano pakek SBD kalinyo. :D

Hahahaha sang akan troek nyan :-D

follow long le hy @barvon

Hahaha bereh2 😂

good job...awesome

Amazing post you wrote us the excellent information. I love reading it. Thanks.

Thank you very much Mr. @bahagia-arbi 😂

Hayeu that keudee kupi nyan.. semoga beu di ikot lee keudee kupi laen.. @barvon

Hahaha betoi2.