You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scratching the 7 day itch or: How I learned to stop worrying and love the short payout window.

in #steemit6 years ago

And if your not totally into crypto and know how to send money through all the different wallets, you can always reward good content no mater how old with a wallet thank you for the story drop. (I like to read, and I left lots of comments but the author did not comment back, but he did upvote my comments, so I sent some sbd's to his wallet for the story.) Always a way to reward people and content you want. You just need to want to reward it.

Sort:  

Exactly. I suspect a lot of the people complaining either don't recognise that some of their upvotes are actually for previous posts, or they're assuming readers want to reward them more than they do.
If people aren't commenting on your old posts they probably wouldn't have upvoted them.