You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehill has been hacked & cannot be re-accessed. How did this happen & what are the solutions?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sorry to hear about your problems. Resteemed Upvoted. Donated. It will take you nothing to get back to your 70 rep status. Thank you for trying to help the people of Bali.

Sort:  

You are a legend! Thank you so much for your generosity. It really warms my heart to see how the community have responded to this. And this subject deserves a post of its own!

Please just ask if there is anything I can ever do for you :)

I am not a legend, still new here. I like @mammassita, and she likes Bali. You were trying to help the people of Bali, to try and bring a little bit of light into the dreary days of evacuation, all I did was give a few SBD that I had, You are the Legend, You helped, all I did was donate a tiny amount. Thank you for what you are doing.