You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brand New Super Awesome Zombie Apocalypse Game (Pick Your Squad!)

in #steemit6 years ago

@kerrislravenhill I dropped this video in Steemspeak which is a place I'm known to frequent, has like I dunno 7 k users? need to double check, I'd love to see ya in there is not a safe place , it's sorta like the wild west and imho all the real action and news goes on there. I have a super secret one that may be of interest as well...... Your rep is going to hit 60 way sooner than the hike it took me to get to it lol

Sort:  

I have Discord, I semi sleep the days and work full-time nights as Nursing Staff. Just a casual Steemian posting semiweekly, Looking at my last post you'll see I'm pretty handy with bladed weapons and a fan of the Horror genre. Zombies FEAR me!