You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Whale Votes? - There's No Magic Sticks Or Tricks.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this post. I have printed a hardcopy of it and pinned it beside my PC monitor to motivate myself. I worked really hard on my posts but no one seems to notice them. For instance, take this post of mine where I touched humans achieving immortality through science by the year 2045. Only 10 people have read it since I posted last night - me included, twice even. I appreciate if you or the readers here could read it? Here is the link: https://steemit.com/life/@bba/eternal-life-vs-eternal-youth-if-you-have-to-choose-what-would-it-be

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked this. In all honesty, you've been a member for a few weeks and you've already gained more than 150 followers. - That's really great!

Also, I noticed that you didn't post for about 10 days, until your most recent article. Try to be more consistent. Especially now when you've already got yourself a good following. - It's important to be consistent. Equally important as to publish high quality articles. - Just keep it up!

I appreciate the advice, thank you! :)