Mastering Markdown

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I would like to share with everyone a video series that has helped me improve the way my post's look.

Not only will you learn how to make your post more professional looking, you will also gain valued time saving tips.



Mastering Markdown by WES BOS on YouTube is an excellent source for all your nesacery Markdown skills.

What is covered in this series


  1. MASTERING MARKDOWN COURSE TRAILER 0:46
  2. INTRODUCTION TO MARKDOWN & THE TOOLING 6:55
  3. PARAGRAPHS AND TEXT DECORATION 3:04
  4. CREATING + LINKING HEADINGS 2:06
  5. FOUR WAYS TO MAKE LINKS 3:36
  6. MARKDOWN IMAGES 4:17
  7. LISTS — ORDERED, UNORDERED, BULLETS AND NESTING 3:59
  8. LINE BREAKS, HORIZONTAL RULES AND Block QUOTE 2:43
  9. CODE BLOCKS + SYNTAX HIGHLIGHTING 3:14
  10. TABLES 1:59
  11. GITHUB TREATS 1:49

Mastering Markdown:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLu8EoSxDXHP7v7K5nZSMo9XWidbJ_Bns3

I keep this series bookmarked in my favorites folder on YouTube, and I suggest you do the same. I always go back to it for help.


Sort:  

This Is Helpful
I would Like To
Thank-You For Taking The Time To Post This
It Will Benefit The Community or Sure
You Are A Genious

Genius