Once a week!!! Minnow Hand outs here! Hijack this blog!

in #steemit6 years ago

Once a week I run this. It’s not a contest, but it’s a great way to engage the community. With my new added steem power, I have recharged a bit.

So here we go! This also helps me find great steemians to follow!

E9BBC239-D01D-436D-9D8D-831D09C067BE.jpeg

So start hijacking and UPVOTE THIS POST IF YOU APPRECIATE WHAT I'M DOING ;)

For the NEXT 3 months I'm investing in STEEM exclusively. I have cashed out some to diversify my portfolio, but in hindsight STEEM has been SOLID. I mean solid in the sense that it's price fluctuation has really performed well when bitcoin had a massive correction.

Link your post in the comment section and I’ll curate and upvote at 100%. Plagiarism and single sentence posts won’t get any attention.

BB613

Sort:  

Perkataan anda itu benar

So I can just shamelessly self promote? It almost goes against the steem code. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@viraldrome/4sfja1-today-s-crypto-news

  • Upvoted.. and there is no steem code until you get flagged :)

I don't know why they aren't lined up to post here you've got a nice vote it doesnt get much easier than that, thanks

sometimes a lot sometimes not, but I like doin it. Sometimes time of day matters when I post this. Thanks for dropping by!