Give me something good to READ! BEARBEAR613 Curation Corner!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

LAST WEEK:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bearbear613/100-full-upvote-once-a-week-it-s-been-7-days-already

Once a week I run the "Hijack my Blog"

Image Link

Besides the violent "Hijacking" that has been going on, I am going to change it to the more politically correct "Curation Corner"

It’s not a contest, but it’s a great way to engage the community.

With my new added steem power, I have recharged a bit and giving out my full 100%. Most of the time it sat there and I never drained it.. because it RECHARGES!!

I can't believe how quickly the week has gone! So here we go.. This also helps me find great steemians to follow plus it rewards my loyal following!

My 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY IS COMING UP!

That means it's time to play the crypto markets again. How do you think I got that new Steem Power ;)

Until then, start hijacking ahem.. I mean posting for curation.

Please UPVOTE THIS POST IF YOU APPRECIATE WHAT I'M DOING ;)

Link your post in the comment section and I’ll curate and upvote at 100%. You don't have to pay me for this service... YET ;o)

Plagiarism and single sentence posts won’t get any attention.

BB613

Sort:  

you already upvoted - thanks ;oP

steemit is always great.
I have benefited for your information.Thank you
love forever

  1. https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hashcash/the-silver-fever-redefined-goals
  2. https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hashcash/the-silver-fever

Hey man, these are two posts. Up vote any one or both - whichever you like :-)

Thanks man.

  • Upvoted.. love silver maples and better to get bullion backed by the .gov

That's the idea. Thanks man!

It is always a pleasure to read your posts. Here is my link. It was a fun comical post with a message. I mention you in the post. LOL Thanks my friend. https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@enjoywithtroy/hush-little-baby-a-fun-family-protection-satire-and-sing-a-long-enjoy-with-troy

  • Upvoted thank you for the mention. Yes sometimes we need to be a little less serious!

Thank you as well.