How you can make 1,000,000 USD! (secret: It's bullshit)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's very easy..

You see the world is about appearances in most cases. Packaging is the most important.

Most self help people are full of crap. They just repackage what they have heard and then put on a nice suit and "pretend" to sell you some forbidden secret knowledge.

The next time someone say's let me make you 1,000,000 USD, slowly bring in your phlegm from deep within your sinus', and spit on the floor.

At least I taught you how to clear your nose.

Honestly, people are not going to sell you trade secrets. In fact, most millionaires are humble and do not need to show off. Of course there is the RED LAMBO culture, which is basically like winning the lottery and proving that you are no longer the loser who couldn't get dates or invited to parties in high school.

People who show off are more than likely trying to prove something to the outside world. Those who are comfortable and humble are the ones you need to learn from. They are QUIET and will respectfully tell you there is no "secret"; the secret is working hard, believing in yourself and or your passions.

There I saved you $100 a ticket. Now will I get a $100 dollar upvote? More than likely not, because let's face it, this blog is not WORTH $100. It took me 10 minutes to write up and think about. So, I'll take 10 cents. Thank you very much.

by @Bearbear613

Sort:  

Sounds fair, I'll throw in my 5 cents!

thank you sir. Your name is just awesome btw @sirstacksalot

Loading...

I will tell you the secret for free. The whole world is fake news. It's all made up stories and it's your perception that makes it true for you. A dollar bill is just a piece of paper that you believe to be worth something. Just like a steem dollar, a bunch of digits on a computer screen only worth what someone is willing to pay for it. The secret is I already possess everything in the world just by experiencing it, I just don't own it....

wow.. just awesome! And I believe what you say to be the ultimate truth. Only problem is my stomach is grumbling.

Here's some change for speaking realities!

Posted using Partiko Android

exactly my man! Just straight talk. I can't stand seeing these "guru's" taking people's money.

Loading...

It's all about money and repackaging is just a form of marketing. Honestly if you got it you don't have to flaunt it because others will know. Good luck on the $100 upvote I'll contribute a little.

haha naw man I reached my goal of 0.10 cents. Anything more is just a surprise ;)

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...