You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Strikes Back!! - How Ninja is Combating Bot Abuse! - Special Announcement!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well.....the $14.97 SBD I sent you almost as soon as I posted to promote my Funeral post got me hammered by the cat....I worked hard on that post and to be flagged by a bully whale hurt....I feel like I got blind sided and I'm not so excited about this anymore.

Sort:  

That is such a huge amount to lose, I'm really sorry he did that. He has no right nor reason.

It really makes you feel like you don't want to be on the platform doesn't it?

Bullies and tyrants cannot be tolerated. We must put a stop to them.

I am working with many other people on ways to stop this abuse from the cat.

Keep your head up. It will get worked out!