Sort:  

Its more like a rubberband if you pull more it will go up more energitically

I honestly think we’re going to see another pump , just wish I knew when lol

Upvoted and resteem
Love your resteem system

It looks like downside... there is no clear reversal pattern yet (upvoted and resteemed)

I've read other TA's suggest that if it breaks below $6,800....all bets are off to downside...

Definitely could be the case

Thank you for the analysis!

Upvoted and resteemed!

$6,800. I will bet 0.001 SBD on it.
It took me 5 minutes with Steemit having a hissy fit, but I upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Very informative
Upvote and resteem

Upvoted and resteemed. Cheers!

UpVoted and Restemmed. We need the BTC reach 18K $ again haha, great post

We Most definitely do lol