Stellar (XLM) : Quick Chart

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

Welcome to BitCast! Today I get into where I see #stellar #XLM is going this week. First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! Now that I took care of business, let’s get to the chart !

image

I’ve set the support, resistance & trend. I can see good things for XLM, if we can continue the trend on through this orange triangle. I can see Stellar hitting $0.29 By the 8th of August. THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please click the bitCast link in my signature to listen to my podcast have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed

upvoted and resteemed.

Chart looking good. What is your take on LTC?

I can do a #LTC chart tomorrow if you’d like ?

sure.. why not.. #ADA (Cardano) is also another one to watch

You just filled my post quota for tomorrow lol usually I’m trying to find something until the day of thank you !

Upvoted and resteemed. Cheers!

Thank you for charting the top performing crypto in July 2018.

Please refer below link:

https://www.coindesk.com/stellar-cryptocurrency-lives-up-to-name-with-40-july-gains/

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you kind sir...

Upvoted and resteemed.
Have you signed up for byteball? Your thoughts on that would be helpful. I've seen a few posts about it and was curious

Yes I have , and I received $40 in Byteball. There’s a catch, they send you half to your actual wallet then send you a smart wallet with the other half. The smart wallet unlocks in exactly 1 year from the transaction. I’m happy though I sold the half I was able to for steem, I’m going to sit (kinda have to lol) on the other half but it’s free money

Cool. Thanks for the info. I will look into it again

Upvoted and resteemed.
I had to look to see if I have XLM in my dozen or so wallets - I wish I could use just two - and it turns out I do have a few I got from somewhere along the way. I can not even keep up at this point.

Me too lol I had some last year I’ll have to look as well

upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed this post