You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have learned about Steemit since January

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @orangina. Thanks for sharing with us all you’ve learned on here so far. There truly is an immense number of information and things to learn. I saw you mentioning some familiar names; happy to see you are following good hands.

I’m a member of the #newbieresteemday initiative. We are also another group with good-hearted volunteers giving up some time to help newbies.

We have a Discord room too if you want to meet new members like yourself who are also trying to find their place here. You are welcomed to drop off your post links in the promotions section or use our #newbieresteemday tag.

Hope to see you around!

https://discord.gg/bQH8Ery

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! I did not know about that group. Who knew that just by posting what I've learned, I would learn even more? I will check it out :-)

Our community just had a 2 month anniversary! Let me know if you have any questions. You can also reach out to @davemccoy. He is a co-founder of our great community.