You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

I encounter quite a lot of Phillipines users on my timeline and I've learned a little bit about the people and culture. The World is a global village and steemit is playing its part in bringing us closer. I'd visit there one day but for now, I'm @belemo your loyal follower and simpleton from Nigeria.
Ps: thanx for all you've been doing for us Nigerians

Sort:  

My last name is Ajayi. It is a giantly small world, no doubt. You are welcome. Thank you for expressing gratitude to inspire me in return

Wow, that's awesome bro, you get the best of both Worlds. I hope you'll visit Nigeria soon, I'd love to buy you a drink.