wanted to aopologize

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear steemians, first of all I apologize for what I did last week, I accidentally did used someone for my own good, I made a mistake because I thought I cant hurt somebody for what I did, I'm just a simple person and I'm not perfect, I hope you can forgive me especially for sir @ned, Its ok to judge me because I know i made the wrong thing, but today, I want to make a new and a true start, and I promise to be true to you especially to myself, to those who understands me thank you! and even for those are angry and dont understand me please forgive me, for God is so forgiving, how about us. . . sorry!

and for some that are still following me and didnt let me down thank you! this time i will not disappoint you! i promise!

Sort:  

Hi. I'm glad you are still with us:) You are forgiven. The important thing is you learned your lesson. Cheers to a fresh start!