Dtube

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone !!

I try to start working on dtube but I just failled so hard x) when I try to login they asked my steem account and then my password. But when I clic on login they asked me if I want them to be memorise or to do it later. Ion't want it to remember, and every time I clik on next time there's nothing happen.

Did I made something wrong ?
Please if you succed in your login tell me your sevret ! ;)

Thanks

Kiss !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @belzee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I had no problem registering but I did let Dtube remember my password though. Maybe that's the problem but it shouldn't be 😬

Hi, it was probably a connection failed because I try it again 20 minutes ago and it works ! thanks for your help :)

welcome to steemit @belzee
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Nice post! I saw that you joined couple months back yet I'm feeling generous. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.