You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I absolutely value people being honest and open. Notice I didn't flag anyone or downvote.

If you can show me a time when envy has worked out in a positive way, let me know, because I've never seen it work.

Hate it also a natural reaction, but that doesn't mean it should go unchecked.

Is @feminism Misunderstood

If jealousy, envy, hate, and greed become the norm on steemit, then it will have failed. It's all about working together and helping people and not at all about what one can do individually.

I don't have an ulterior motive for@juvyjabian and we have talked since and have come to like each others work.

If what I did was "stealth bullying," I don't even want to think about what you'd call most of the rest of the internet commenters that spew whatever they want with no regard for anyone.

That being said, I do understand what you are saying, but if you can convince me that some of these things are positive natural reactions that should be encouraged unchecked, then I think we will have to agree to disagree.