You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I would like to ask the person who flagged this post why they did so.

If there is a reason beyond jealousy, I would be interested in hearing it.

By that same token, your content may be flagged if others deem you to not make top notch content, since I cannot think of a reason why you would do this.

Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

If you mistaken flagged (maybe you brushed the flag accidentally while scrolling) I'd suggest removing it. There are many people that enjoy checking on people who unfairly flag content and may air some dirty laundry of yours. That is not me, but since everything you do is visible on the blockchain, I'd think twice before taking a possible hit on your reputation.