You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Minnows Into Whales - Use the Main Steemit Account as a Curation Guild to Elect "Super Curators"

in #steemit8 years ago

You're welcome. I appreciate your posts. We have some great creative minds here on steemit and as we work together I feel we will solve this issue. I think bringing these issues to steemfest will expedite the solution, since talking in person is far more efficient for group dialogue and brainstorming.

Hope to see you there if you are able to attend!

Sort:  

Yes assuming I am well enough I will come. This tends to be the worst time of year for me as I have quite bad asthma in addition to my other health issues and I tend to catch pretty much anything that I am exposed too! I would love to come though I've never been to Holland even though it is so close to me.

Hope your health holds up and you asthma is kept at bay. You're a very valuable member of steemit, so being able to meet and discuss in person would be awesome!

Thank you - you are very kind:)