You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I will make an effort to reward you and your effort and help as much as I can. I just wanted you realize that the trending or that have made successful comments are of a positive mindset.

I am not a great writer yet either (I struggle with tenses and paragraph length etc).

I suggest you write about a difficult time in your life and what you learned from going through it. You may wish to look at @stellabelle #secret-writer section. People that are being open, honest, and vulnerable are having success telling their stories.

Even if you don't story like that, write about the most important hobby or value you. People with a passion for cooking have some great as an example.

Keep trying your best. Those who stick with it will rewarded 😀