Sort:  

:) yes dear zombie slayer ....tag them here
this may be actually world saving!

Okay... time to try and pick a team (I am assuming that they don't need to be active in the game, I don't want to drag people in who might not want to!).

@dreemsteem
@eveningart
@apolymask
@plushzilla
@dollarsandsense

Probably not the best all round survival team, but one that will go down laughing....

Hahahahaha nice!!!! Which role am I!?! Hehhehe

Not sure... bait?

I think it is a game about MY survival!

Hahahhahaah
Well it was... But you can forget about me protecting you now!!!! Lololol

Maybe you can tell jokes to the zombies? They might "die" of laughter?

interesting,,, there is more to come but for now am letting the post run it's course for that lambo zombie fightin' moolah ;)

If @bengy goes down he is going to take me down with him as well :D

Of course I am, we are the same!