700 followers. Thank you very much.

in #steemit7 years ago

19f2d48554c9d6c6b59ebd8b44303205.jpg

Yesterday was my birthday. I came back home and saw that I had reached 700 followers. I would like to thank my followers, particularly those who consistently comment on my posts. Couldn't ask for a better birthday present to end my night :)

Best,

Benji

Sort:  

Congratulations and support from here :)

Congrats friend
Let's go to the next goal

@benjiberigan,
1st I wish you a happy birthday! (Sorry for the delay, i didn't know it)
2nd Congratz for your achievement.
You have a lot more to go in real life and in STEEMIT as well. So, wish you a great luck in future as well!

Cheers dude~

Wow Superb Congratulations @benjiberigan you deserve it you post a lot of Great and Unique Content on steemit i wish you achieve next milestone more sooner :)