Sort:  

He is upvoting all of his comments that are 4 days old. proof:

masterbot2.jpg

_

masterbot.jpg

yes I agree with you....
nice this post ok

please join me in flagging them

Is it really worth for me to flag them with the 25SP i have? Its like an ant biting an elephant trying to hurt it.
Edit: Why the hell are so many people trying to game the system when they can just relax and earn a load of SBD by not doing anything other than running their bot?

What happend?
Why masterbot flaged himself😂😂😂
Screenshot_2018-03-01-19-19-42-1.png

Solve this one Bernies lmao

scammers tend to not be very smart.

@masterbot scam
lose my sbd.Fuck u @masterbot

You always make points which is very important for us! Thank you!

I would help gladly but my flag means 👇👇👇👇

Haha I'm with ya there.

better we let the big boys play ...

Better we become the big boys and play. 🔥

hahaha from the looks of it that will take some time 🕐

It's fine as long as we become one, right?

I suppose, I like the concept but don't have big hopes. But I am a cynic who knows what will be

What a scammy shit.

Seriously another scammer? They are more of them now. Anyways since the SP is delegated it is possible to have these SP undelegated. Have you tried contacting the delegators and have them remove their delegations @berniesanders?

That has been done but he has a bunch of comments with large rewards that still need to be flagged.

After checking the account, I understand your concern. Flagging all of those comments will require a lot of effort. Unfortunately, I can't help with the flagging considering my low reputation and SP. Instead I'll resteem this post to get more visibility and warn others about this scammers. Thanks for your effort @berniesanders.

I am with you in mission of flagging @masterbot.

Hats off to whoever discovered this scam!

:)

Hats off to @chronocrypto for discovering this spam!

Looks like he lost his 100k delegation already and he transferred his liquid funds to @masterbank who is somehow also running a shady business.

#flag the best word for @masterbot, return all delegated SP, what @masterbot does is inappropriate.

Lol. Busted! @masterbot😂😂

My gut feeling was it was Zeartul again. But when I looked through his account history, I don't think it is. Just so many of the same signs. The original account was nuked sub-zero 4 months ago.

@umais1209 and @umais is his new account.
He also has a "bellyrubbank" style account @masterbank.

Scammers popping up like mushrooms nowadays
thanks for another heads-up on yet another scammer

@masterbot also accept bids even if it can pay up....

Well you welcome he has others as I posted on your abusereports page couple hours ago.
Still waiting on that cute vote. : )

truth, integrity, creativity, always gets eaten alive by greed. IMG_4565.JPG

You have my $0.09 flags.
I appreciate it when you target the truly bad actors.
I would bet that @haejin would help with this type of steem cleanup if you approached him. It would be a much better use of both of your SP's

Fun facts! You can get the self upvote data from this query

Self upvotes

DateCount
3/1/2018250
2/25/20181
2/24/20181
2/11/20181
2/10/20181

And then downvotes from this query

Downvotes

DateCount
3/1/2018205
2/17/20181

And then there's this.

dang.png

I'm not sure how much credit you can take for this, but I'm pegging it somewhere near 100%!

i join with you buddy :)

Do you ever fuckin sleep Bernie or you just jacked on whiskey and blow with a harem of hookers all night? Seriously have no clue how you catch all this bullshit. Thanks!

Is the Program Under the Law of Steemit Law?

@steemitrobot is also a scammer

I support bernie? Maybe when newer i may have bought into his ideology but since changed my opinion, which he flag spammed a week worth of my posts for...