You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Don't sell your delegation GIVE IT! Meet my good friend @Emjoe from Nigeria! ❤️

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @karensuestudios. I really don't know the right words to use to describe how wonderful and kindhearted you are. To put it succinctly, you are incredible, awesome and amazing. I gave you a million thanks for your love, generosity, compassion, care and kindness. The list is endless. We are truly grateful for all that you did for @emjoe. I also want to give a special thanks to @polebird, @erodedthoughts, @aromott, you guys are really awesome. We draw a lot of inspiration from you. I wish there is another way to express myself maximally. Thank you all for your kindness. I wish you all the best of best... Cheers!! Much love from me @beth147

Sort:  

Awww! I’m so touched to hear this. Thank you for the kind words! ❤️❤️❤️