STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Long ago I came to this platform, in principle I had no idea what I could do here but having been here for more than a year and seeing some months in silence all the potential that steemit has, I think one of the most important projects complete and large that I have known ... It's time to grow and what I think is that steemit will help me a lot in this goal that I have on my way! help me grow and achieve my goals .. if you are reading me please leave me upvote so I will see that you are supporting me and bring back important content about cryptocurrencies and also stories of our daily life! Thanks for your attention..
Steemit-696x403.jpg

SPANISH:
Hace mucho llegue a esta plataforma, en principio no tenia ni idea de lo que aqui podria hacer sin embargo ya habiendo estado aquí por mas de un año y viendo algunos meses en silencio todo el potencial que steemit tiene, me parece uno de los proyectos más completos y grandes que haya conocido...
es tiempo de crecer y lo que pienso es que steemit me ayudara mucho en esta meta que tengo trasada en mi camino!
ayudame a crecer y a lograr mis objetivos.. si me estas leyendo porfavor dejame tu upvote asi vere que me estan apoyando y traers nuevamente contenido importante sobre cryptomonedas y tambien historias de nuestra vida diaria!
Gracias por tu atención..1_G2WAemZCqwmJ8O1sIaknKA.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @betomontilla1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!