300 Followers! I'm Humbled.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm always amazed when even one person gives a crap about what I say or think...let alone hundreds. A big THANK YOU to the Steemit community. 300 might be pretty modest compared to others but I still think it's pretty neat.

I plan on continuing to put entertaining gaming and music content out there and help grow the Steemit community.

Rock on \m/ \m/
-Big Lou

Sort:  

add me to the legendary army of followers :) and congrats!

I'm honored. My following is more legendary now!

If I ever accidentally had a child named Louis, I'd probably love him

Blaze one when you hit 420

If you accidentally reach 1000 followers... would you love them all?

Congrats @big-lou!! Keep on rockin & steemin!!

Great stuff, this is my first day on Steemit and am loving it already. I can't believe i have 42 followers already! good luck and may your numbers go to the moooooon!! :)

Likewise!

Heh silly is a drastic understatement!

That's what they call me!

good article, I like to read it. reproduced more articles and continue to work, success is always a friend. follow me @amirdesaingrafis

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Great Photo!”, “Good”, “Like”, “Nice”, “Wow”, “Cute”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion (including copying and pasting similar comments in rotating way).

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

What a nice post, i followed, please follow back. :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by big-lou from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.