You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm promoting Steemit & dTube to my audience of 436,000...be a part of it!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

David!! How did I miss one of my favorite youtubers was on steemit! So I know you have made a few occasional comments about your crypto holdings, which if I remember was a pretty simple portfolio. It appears you may privately be really interested in crypto but maybe you downplay that when you talk about it on your show because you don’t have that same extensive knowledge you have when it comes to politics?

I know from your vacation stories you’re an avid reader and if you want to increase your crypto knowledge, I can recommend some reading picks to get more comfortable with crypto. See, I think you can take your idea one step further when you talk about introducing Steemit to you youtube channel. Why not expand that and do a short crypto only show covering some of the crypto basics, the blockchain technology and a little backround on its higher volatility compared stock market, and then get into real use examples such as Steemit in the end .Hey, If you can do a show on vegan cheese, you can do a show on crypto. You can even speak about new blockchain based voting apps and ideas to overhaul voting system with blockchain to make it basically impossible to hack without controlling 51% of network. Let me know if you want some reading recommmends, would love to see you do a full espisode on crypto !

Slightly off topic, but one of my favorite shows was when you went back on the show with the guy called Jesse that lives in his own alternate reality exposing the “children of the lie”, that guy just short circuited right in front of us! 🤪