Sort:  

Where have you been?

On a mini-vacation lol I'm going to make a post about it in a little bit!

Good to have you back!

Welcome back. Looking forward to it.

How on Earth did you get so many votes so fast? That's incredible!

Join @shadowbot and you will earn more for free! We are a community that works together to get good steemians earning!

Thanks, I'll look into it.

Right, all signed up!

FYI, it is bad optics when your system is broken and no new posts are getting into the system, but your post magically shows up and gets upvotes from pretty much the whole queue. I am a developer so I know how it must be a challenge to be trying to roll out your new system and fixing API calls for the existing system at the same time, but you don't want to undermine the basic underpinnings of your system that it is inherently fair. This fairness and concept of earning stake in Shadowbot was one of the selling points for me.

Good luck getting everything up and running and know that I am still rooting for Shadowbot's success.

I totally understand that but 2 things, I was using this post to ensure the system was working again properly and all the posts should be fetching again. For more details: https://steemit.com/steemit/@shadowbot/shadowbot-updates

It is not intentional, I have a high Pool Priority due to my Shadow Rank and Steem Power. And being the first member in the pool the system fetched my post first. This was not meant to be unfair, just simply ID numbers are in order of when members joined, so my post was grabbed first once the system was fixed.

Fair enough. I apologize for jumping to conclusions and congratulations for getting the system up and running again.

It's going to be interesting watching Shadowbot try to catch up on the backlog.

Welcome back sir... Having people like you really motivates

And for your adventure, we can't wait to see it

i will wait for that

Follow us for the beauty of world follow and enjoy our journey around the world with our respected team

Waiting to see @bigdeej

Loading...