You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Charity in Action: Give a man some STEEM and you feed him for a day, teach a man Steemit.com and you feed him for a lifetime.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much for trusting and believing in what I do! @funbobby51

I still have a small donation to some guys, I have to give them some shoes, I have not had the time for two reasons, I have not had the opportunity to meet with the boys since they are working just like me, and the second reason and the most important is that my baby was born, on Tuesday at 16:14 in the afternoon my son was born, which is why I have been a little away from the donations and the Steemit platform.

The purchase of the computer will depend on two things, if the value is the same at the time you and I speak and if the amount you send is 40 SBD.

That way I can make the change from SBD to BF (MY LOCAL CURRENCY).

You must take into consideration the following in my country EVERYTHING GOES UP PRICE every day nothing stays. (In the same way I will do everything possible to get the computer).

This means that depending on these factors the purchase and delivery of the computer to the school will take place.

I hope I can make the Donation in 8 Days.

If you are in agreement with this, you can make the donation of the SBD generated by the publication.
Or when you said it.

We are in contact with my good friend.

Sort:  

as soon as this closes in 2 days I will send the proceeds plus the 5 sbd I pledged and 5 from stevescoins and nxtblg and hopefully it will be a little extra that can make up for price inflation or go towards internet service.

I think it's perfect, I hope I can buy the used computer at a good price, I'll start researching the internet service. We are in contact with my good friend.