You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS RESTEEMING THE SCOURGE OF STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago

What I've done also is added the steemit feed to my website to stream my last ten posts, and community's I support, that was my kind of solution to that problem.

No worries I don't take it personally.

I think it was @papa-pepper that wrote a post about different sections to only see posts you want too from a feed, over a year ago to bring it some light, but no one seemed to have solved the issue at hand at the moment.

Sort:  

So many great Steemit suggestions have been ignored haven't they?

I'd compile them into a post, but I did that in 2016 and it disappeared without trace...

Sorry for the last reply, It seems they have been ignored, but from what I've seen that any dev that knows how to code can use the Steemit scrip and revamp it, also maybe it might be in the pipeline further down the track to fix what may seem smaller issues to a dev than to a user.
With the code being open source and Steemit being the first working crypto socialmedia platform that the focus is more to roll out smt or stm (whatever the name of it) out to the other platforms first to be able to have a service than giving out all the information on a platter to other social media platforms.

You really are a geek aren't you? :)