Just 30 minutes ago car burned and something exploded in Odessa, Ukraine! My video

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Just went and thought about Steemit and saw car firing!

First owners try to choke it, but senselessly. Immideately after it something blow inside car! After few minetus rode police and block traffic and than firefighters choke it fully. People come aside street and look it like in GTA :)
Firefighers come in 7-8 minutes after burning start! Quick! No any car exploded.


Video, photo is mine.

Sort:  

That's crazy I just saw something like this when we went to EDC last month in Las Vegas :(

Oh! Sometimes it happened!
We talking about fire so I remembered one more hapenning! This year in April I ride to another city and our bus just start firing! So than I late in 2 hours because need to wait another bus...
Also i realised how important to have fire extinguisher - it was choked in few minuts with it!

This picture from that accident