You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SydesJokes Upvote/Tweet Bot is now live!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations. This is awesome news. I look forward to using this service to even grow our twitter following. I think people will naturally look and follow us we could even write an article with our twitter handle in it and see how many we pick up that way too so we can have an idea of the metrics beyond upvote values. Many people can't see the Real ROI on something with future potential value. They just see the here and now. I think your introductory offer of .500 SBD is so freaking good that I'm going to probably keep you busy just with our stuff.

Sort:  

Yes I would like to see people sharing there Twitter ID's more in posts and people following each and promote Steemit more.